بيت > منتجات > آلة التبييض > آلة التبييض RF

منتجات

آلة التبييض RF المصنع

تتوفر آلات التبييض RF المخصصة في Javy Tech ، نحن أحد أفضل مصنعي وموردي معدات التجميل بالليزر. بالمقارنة مع الشركات الأخرى ، فإن آلات التبييض RF الخاصة بنا أكثر متانة وأمانًا. لدينا مصنعنا الخاص مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإدارة الصارمة. هذا يسمح لنا أيضًا بصنع منتجات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. نرحب بك لشراء أحدث منتجات البيع لدينا ، إذا كنت تشتري بكميات كبيرة ، فيمكننا أن نمنحك خصمًا على سعر المنتج. نتطلع الى التعاون معكم!

ينتج ليزر CO2 لآلة التبييض RF ضوء بطول موجي 10600nm ، والذي يتم امتصاصه بواسطة الماء في الأنسجة. تعمل طاقة الليزر على تسخين الماء حتى وصوله إلى نقطة الغليان ، مما يؤدي إلى تبخر الأنسجة المصابة ، وتمتص الأنسجة بعض الحرارة ، مما يتسبب في تخثر الأنسجة والتحفيز الحراري لطبقات الجلد العميقة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحفيز الخلايا الليفية وإنتاج الكولاجين الجديد . التقشير بالليزر هو طريقة لتقليل التجاعيد والندبات والعيوب. باستخدام الليزر لإزالة السطح الخارجي للجلد ، توفر عملية إعادة التسطيح بالليزر للجلد فرصة لإعادة النمو إلى سطح متوهج وخالٍ من الشوائب. يمكن أن يحفز التقشير بالليزر أيضًا نمو الكولاجين تحت الجلد. مع زيادة الكولاجين ، يتم ملء التجاعيد وتقليل ظهورها أو القضاء عليها.

هناك طرق مختلفة لآلات التبييض RF.

1. النموذج الكسري: تقليل الندبات المختلفة ، النمش المصطبغ للشيخوخة ، التجاعيد والمسام غير المستوية ، وتجديد شباب الجلد.

2. الوضع المهبلي: 3600 مسبار مخروطي لحل متلازمة الاسترخاء المهبلي.

3. طريقة قطع CO2: علاج الشامات الجلدية ، حبيبات الدهون ، الثآليل.

شد المهبل - شد سريع.محرك خطوي صغير مستورد ألماني عالي الجودة في ذراع الليزر يجعل الليزر ينطلق بشكل أسرع وتكون الطاقة أكثر اتساقًا وثباتًا. يضمن مصدر طاقة التيار المستمر والجهد الثابت عالي الجودة إمداد طاقة ثابتًا ومستمرًا للآلة. رؤوس مسح ضوئي مصممة بشكل فريد لاختيارك.


View as  
 
آلة تبييض RF آمنة

آلة تبييض RF آمنة

آلة التبييض RF الآمنة هي آلة يمكنها تحقيق تأثير التبييض ، وشد البشرة وتجديد شبابها من خلال العلاج بالليزر.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
يمكن شراء آلة التبييض RF متين من Javy Technology. في عملية التنمية طويلة الأجل ، Javy Technology مع جودة المنتج الممتازة والخدمة المهنية ، والعديد من الشركات المصنعة لإقامة علاقة تعاونية جيدة. هل تؤيد صنع آلة التبييض RF مخصص؟ نعم ، على أساس أن لدينا موظفين تقنيين محترفين ، وميزة تكنولوجية رائدة ومصنعنا الخاص ، حتى نتمكن من قبول التخصيص. نرحب بك لشراء أحدث بيع آلة التبييض RF في الصين. إذا كنت تريد معرفة أسعار المنتجات أو الأسئلة المتعلقة بالمنتج ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا ، وسنفهم احتياجاتك ، لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة. نحن نتطلع إلى تعاون طويل الأمد معك!

Home > Products > Whitening Machine > RF Whitening Machine

Products

RF Whitening Machine Factory

Custom RF Whitening Machines are available at Javy Tech, we are one of the best manufacturers and suppliers of Laser Beauty Equipment. Compared to other companies, our RF whitening machines are more durable and safer. We have our own factory with advanced technology and strict management. This also allows us to make customized products according to customer requirements. You are welcome to buy our latest sale products, if you buy in bulk, we can give you a discount on the product price. Looking forward to cooperating with you!

The CO2 laser of the RF whitening machine produces light with a wavelength of 10600nm, which is absorbed by the water in the tissue. The laser energy heats the water until it reaches the boiling point, causing the affected tissue to evaporate, some of the heat is absorbed by the tissue, causing tissue coagulation and thermal stimulation of the deep skin layers, which induces fibroblast stimulation and new collagen production. Laser resurfacing is a method of reducing wrinkles, scars and blemishes. By using a laser to remove the outermost surface of the skin, laser resurfacing provides the skin with the opportunity to re-grow into a glowing, blemish-free surface. Laser resurfacing can also stimulate collagen growth under the skin. As collagen is increased, wrinkles are filled in, reducing or eliminating their appearance.

There are various modes of RF whitening machines.

1. Fractional model: reduce various scars, senile pigmented freckles, wrinkles and uneven pores, and rejuvenate the skin.

2. Vaginal mode: 3600 cone probe to solve vaginal relaxation syndrome.

3. CO2 cutting mode: treatment of epidermal moles, fat granules, warts.

Tighten the vagina - fast tightening.The best quality German imported micro stepping motor in the laser arm makes the laser shoot faster and the energy is more uniform and stable. High-quality constant current and constant voltage power supply ensures stable and continuous power supply of the machine. Uniquely designed scan heads for your choice.


View as  
 
<1>
Durable RF Whitening Machine can be bought from Javy Technology. In the long-term development process, Javy Technology with excellent product quality and professional service, and many manufacturers to establish a good cooperative relationship. Do you support making customized RF Whitening Machine? Yes, on the grounds that we have professional technical personnel, leading technology advantage and our own factory, so we can accept customization. You are welcome to buy the latest selling RF Whitening Machine in China. If you want to know product prices or product-related questions you can contact us, we will understand your needs, to help you choose the most appropriate products. We are looking forward to long-term cooperation with you!