بيت > منتجات > آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب > آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF

منتجات

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF المصنع

تحدد آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF مكان تسخين الأنسجة لتعزيز تقلص وشد الكولاجين تحت الجلد. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم اتخاذ تدابير التبريد على سطح الجلد. يتم تسخين الأدمة بينما تحافظ البشرة على درجة حرارة طبيعية. في هذا الوقت ، سيحدث تفاعلين: الأول هو سماكة الأدمة والتجاعيد. ثم يصبح ضحلًا أو يختفي: ثانيًا ، يتم إعادة تشكيل شكل الكولاجين تحت الجلد لإنتاج كولاجين جديد ، ويصبح الجلد أكثر تماسكًا بعد علاج واحد.

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF هي نوع من علاجات التجميل التي تستخدم جهاز شد الجلد ذو الطاقة المغناطيسية بترددات الراديو لتحقيق شد التجاعيد. تولد أداة شد الجلد ذات التردد الراديوي الديناميكي المغنطيسي موجات تردد لاسلكية 40.68 ميجاهرتز على عمق محدد تحت الجلد. تعمل موجات التردد الراديوي على جزيئات الماء في الكولاجين ، وتدور جزيئات الماء ثنائية القطب وتفرك لتوليد الحرارة. طاقة الترددات الراديوية المنبعثة ، الضوء الشاب يخترق البشرة مباشرة ويعمل على الأدمة لتحقيق تأثير تسخين الكولاجين.

خطوات استخدام الترددات الراديوية لإزالة آلة الغراب:
1 نظف منطقة العلاج.
2 ضع الجل البارد على المنطقة المعالجة من المتلقي.
3 اضبط معلمات معالجة التردد اللاسلكي. يتم تحريك قطعة اليد ذات التردد اللاسلكي ومسحها ضوئيًا بشكل مستمر على جلد منطقة المعالجة. عندما يظهر الجهاز أن درجة حرارة الجلد تصل إلى 40 درجة مئوية ، يتم الحفاظ عليها لمدة 3 دقائق.
4. بعد معالجة كل منطقة مرة واحدة ، انتقل إلى المنطقة المجاورة لمواصلة العلاج حتى تنتهي معالجة جميع مناطق العلاج

تتقلص ألياف الكولاجين في الأدمة بعد التسخين ، بحيث يتم شد الجلد المترهل والتجاعيد. في الوقت نفسه ، يتكاثر الكولاجين ويعيد ترتيب ويصلح طبقة الكولاجين التالفة وذلك لإزالة التجاعيد. تأثير ثبات.
View as  
 
آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF المهنية

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF المهنية

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب rf الاحترافية عبارة عن نظام ليزر زجاج إربيوم غير جراحي بطول موجة يبلغ 1550 نانومتر ، والذي يزيل أقدام الغراب بشكل احترافي.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF متعددة الوظائف

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF متعددة الوظائف

آلة إزالة أقدام RF Crow's متعددة الوظائف لديها نطاق علاج واسع ، والذي يمكن أن ينشط الكولاجين ويزيد من مرونة الجلد.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
يمكن شراء آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF متين من Javy Technology. في عملية التنمية طويلة الأجل ، Javy Technology مع جودة المنتج الممتازة والخدمة المهنية ، والعديد من الشركات المصنعة لإقامة علاقة تعاونية جيدة. هل تؤيد صنع آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF مخصص؟ نعم ، على أساس أن لدينا موظفين تقنيين محترفين ، وميزة تكنولوجية رائدة ومصنعنا الخاص ، حتى نتمكن من قبول التخصيص. نرحب بك لشراء أحدث بيع آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب RF في الصين. إذا كنت تريد معرفة أسعار المنتجات أو الأسئلة المتعلقة بالمنتج ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا ، وسنفهم احتياجاتك ، لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة. نحن نتطلع إلى تعاون طويل الأمد معك!

Home > Products > Crow's Feet Removal Machine > RF Crow's Feet Removal Machine

Products

RF Crow's Feet Removal Machine Factory

The RF crow's feet removal machine locates the tissue heating to promote the contraction and tightening of the subcutaneous collagen. At the same time, cooling measures are taken on the skin surface. The dermis is heated while the epidermis maintains a normal temperature. At this time, two reactions will occur: one is the thickening of the skin dermis and wrinkles. Then it becomes shallower or disappears: Second, the form of subcutaneous collagen is remodeled to produce new collagen, and the skin becomes firmer after one treatment.

The RF crow's feet removal machine is a kind of beauty treatment that uses a magnetic power radio frequency skin tightening device to achieve wrinkle tightening. The magneto dynamic radio frequency skin tightening instrument generates 40.68MHz radio frequency waves at a specific depth under the skin. The radio frequency waves act on the water molecules in the collagen, and the bipolar water molecules rotate and rub to generate heat. The released radio frequency energy, the young light penetrates the skin epidermis directly It acts on the dermis to achieve the effect of heating the collagen.

Steps of using radio frequency to remove crow's feet machine:
1 Clean the treatment area.
2 Apply cold gel to the treated area of the recipient.
3 Set the radio frequency treatment parameters. The radio frequency hand piece is continuously moved and scanned on the skin of the treatment area. When the instrument shows that the skin temperature reaches 40°C, it is maintained for 3 minutes.
4.After each area is treated once, move to the adjacent area to continue treatment until the treatment of all treatment areas is over

 The collagen fibers in the dermis shrink after heating, so that the loose skin and wrinkles are tightened. At the same time, the collagen proliferates, rearranges, and repairs the damaged collagen layer, so as to achieve wrinkle removal. Firming effect.
View as  
 
<1>
Durable RF Crow's Feet Removal Machine can be bought from Javy Technology. In the long-term development process, Javy Technology with excellent product quality and professional service, and many manufacturers to establish a good cooperative relationship. Do you support making customized RF Crow's Feet Removal Machine? Yes, on the grounds that we have professional technical personnel, leading technology advantage and our own factory, so we can accept customization. You are welcome to buy the latest selling RF Crow's Feet Removal Machine in China. If you want to know product prices or product-related questions you can contact us, we will understand your needs, to help you choose the most appropriate products. We are looking forward to long-term cooperation with you!