بيت > منتجات > آلة تجديد الجلد > جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد الرتش

منتجات

جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد الرتش المصنع

4D Pro(Retch جهاز تجديد الجلد بالترددات هو نظام ليزر ثلاثي الأبعاد كامل الوجه مضاد للشيخوخة. يدمج النظام شدًا سريعًا ، وشبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وتسخين عميقًا ، وإذابة الدهون ، وتقشيرًا دقيقًا للجلد. في إحداها ، يتم رفع الجلد وأنسجته العميقة بالكامل من الداخل إلى الخارج.

واحدة من الميزات الأساسية لآلة تجديد الجلد بتقنية 4D Pro( هي الأوضاع الأربعة. هم: الوضع السلس ، وضع FRAC3 ، وضع البيانو ، الوضع السطحي ، والتي تعمل على مستويات مختلفة من الجلد على التوالي.

الوضع السلس: يعمل على السطح المخاطي للفم ، ويسخن طبقة اللفافة ، ويشد ألياف الكولاجين ، ويحفز تجديد الكولاجين. يمكن تقويتها من أجل الطيات الأنفية الشفوية.

وضع FRAC3: يعمل على الأدمة ، ويحسن لون البشرة غير المتكافئ ، ويفيض ، ويجدد البشرة ويشدها.

وضع البيانو: يعمل على طبقة الأدمة والدهون تحت الجلد ، وله تأثير مزدوج يتمثل في حرق الدهون + شدها.

الوضع السطحي: يعمل على البشرة لتقليل الخطوط الدقيقة وتقليص المسام.

تتمتع آلة تجديد شباب الجلد بأنبوب RF أيضًا بمزايا فريدة خاصة بنا: يمكن لآلة الليزر أن توفر للمعالج عملية معالجة شاملة مجانية ويمكن التحكم فيها وتجربة علاج مريحة وممتعة. يمكن لآلة تجديد الجلد بأنبوب التردد اللاسلكي أن توفر طاقة ليزر 10W ، 20W ، 30W لضبط كثافة العلاج ، ويمكن أيضًا تعديل قطر النقطة المحورية بالليزر بشكل مستقل وفقًا للحالة في نطاق 50 ميكرومتر إلى 2000 ميكرومتر. آلة تجديد الجلد بأنبوب التردد اللاسلكي مجهزة أيضًا بمجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات اليدوية لتلبية متطلبات علاج الطبيب للآفات المختلفة في الأجزاء المختلفة. كل هذه العناصر يمكن أن تضمن أن الأطباء يمكنهم التحكم بحرية في تقدم وكثافة العلاج أثناء عملية العلاج إلى حد أكبر ، وذلك لتحقيق تأثير علاجي أفضل وخبرة علاجية للمعالج.


ملاحظات ما قبل الجراحة:

• تأكد من إجراء استشارة وجهاً لوجه مع الطبيب قبل القيام بذلك للعثور على البرنامج الذي يناسبك.

• يتم تحديد تعديل الطاقة من خلال عوامل مثل لون البشرة وسمك بشرة الباحثة عن الجمال. لذا تأكد من الإجابة على أسئلة الطبيب بالتفصيل أثناء المقابلة.

• لا تستخدمي الأحماض A أو الأدوية الحساسة للضوء ، ولا تقشري بشرتك ، وتجنبي التعرض المفرط للشمس لمدة أسبوعين قبل العلاج.

• إذا كان الجلد جافًا جدًا قبل الجراحة ، فيمكن أولاً تنفيذ برنامج ترطيب غير جراحي.

• ظروف مثل الحساسية للضوء وأمراض الجلد الشديدة ليست مناسبة لهذا البرنامج.



View as  
 
جهاز تجديد الجلد بالتردد الآمن

جهاز تجديد الجلد بالتردد الآمن

آلة تجديد الجلد ذات التردد الآمن من Retch هي أداة تجميل تستخدم نوعًا جديدًا من ليزر Co2 لعلاج أنسجة الجلد. تستخدم آلة تجديد الجلد بالتردد الآمن ، المسح بالليزر الجزئي لتحفيز الجلد لإصلاح الجروح ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من إعادة بناء نظام الجلد. العملية برمتها قليلة التوغل وغير مؤلمة ، وعملية الشفاء سريعة ، مما لا يؤثر على العمل اليومي والدراسة على الإطلاق.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد غير مؤلم

جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد غير مؤلم

Painless Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine is a beauty instrument that uses a new type of Co2 laser to treat skin tissue. Painless Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine uses fractional laser scanning to stimulate the skin for wound repair, so as to achieve the purpose of rebuilding the skin system. The whole process is minimally invasive and painless, and the recovery process is fast, which does not affect daily work and study at all.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
يمكن شراء جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد الرتش متين من Javy Technology. في عملية التنمية طويلة الأجل ، Javy Technology مع جودة المنتج الممتازة والخدمة المهنية ، والعديد من الشركات المصنعة لإقامة علاقة تعاونية جيدة. هل تؤيد صنع جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد الرتش مخصص؟ نعم ، على أساس أن لدينا موظفين تقنيين محترفين ، وميزة تكنولوجية رائدة ومصنعنا الخاص ، حتى نتمكن من قبول التخصيص. نرحب بك لشراء أحدث بيع جهاز تجديد الجلد بتردد الرتش في الصين. إذا كنت تريد معرفة أسعار المنتجات أو الأسئلة المتعلقة بالمنتج ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا ، وسنفهم احتياجاتك ، لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة. نحن نتطلع إلى تعاون طويل الأمد معك!

Home > Products > The Skin Rejuvenation Machine > Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine

Products

Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine Factory

4D Pro(Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine)is a full-face three-dimensional anti-aging laser system. The system integrates fast tightening, three-dimensional three-dimensional lattice, deep heating and fat-dissolving, and micro-skin peeling. In one, the skin and its deep tissues are fully lifted from the inside to the outside.

One of the core features of 4D Pro(Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine)is the four modes. They are: Smooth mode, FRAC3 mode, Piano mode, Superficial mode, which act on different skin levels respectively.

Smooth mode: acts on the mucosal surface of the mouth, heats the fascia layer, tightens collagen fibers, and stimulates collagen regeneration. It can be strengthened for the nasolabial folds.

FRAC3 mode: acting on the dermis, improving uneven skin tone, whitening, rejuvenating and firming.

Piano mode: acting on the dermis & subcutaneous fat layer, it has the dual effect of burning fat + tightening.

Superficial Mode: Acts on the epidermis to reduce fine lines and shrink pores.

our RF tube skin rejuvenation machine also has our own unique advantages: our RF tube laser machine can provide the therapist with an overall free and controllable treatment process and a comfortable and enjoyable treatment experience. Our radio frequency tube skin rejuvenation machine can provide 10W, 20W, 30W laser power to adjust the treatment intensity, and the diameter of the laser focal spot can also be adjusted independently according to the situation within the range of 50μm to 2000μm. Our radio frequency tube skin rejuvenation machine is also equipped with a variety of hand tools to meet the doctor's treatment requirements for different lesions in different parts. All of these can ensure that physicians can freely control the progress and intensity of treatment during the treatment process to a greater extent, so as to bring better treatment effect and treatment experience to the therapist.


Preoperative Notes:

• Be sure to do a face-to-face consultation with the doctor before doing it to find the program that suits you.

• The adjustment of energy is determined by factors such as the skin color and skin thickness of the beauty seeker. So be sure to answer the doctor’s questions in detail during the interview.

• Do not use A-acids or light-sensitive drugs, do not exfoliate, and avoid excessive sun exposure for two weeks before treatment.

• If the skin is very dry before surgery, a non-invasive moisturizing program can be performed first.

• Conditions such as photosensitivity and severe skin diseases are not suitable for this program.



View as  
 
<1>
Durable Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine can be bought from Javy Technology. In the long-term development process, Javy Technology with excellent product quality and professional service, and many manufacturers to establish a good cooperative relationship. Do you support making customized Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine? Yes, on the grounds that we have professional technical personnel, leading technology advantage and our own factory, so we can accept customization. You are welcome to buy the latest selling Retch Frequency Skin Rejuvenation Machine in China. If you want to know product prices or product-related questions you can contact us, we will understand your needs, to help you choose the most appropriate products. We are looking forward to long-term cooperation with you!