بيت > منتجات > آلة HIFU > آلة الذهب RF الجريزوفولفين HIFU > آلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين الذهب غير مؤلم

منتجات

آلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين الذهب غير مؤلم
  • آلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين الذهب غير مؤلمآلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين الذهب غير مؤلم

آلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين الذهب غير مؤلم

آلة HIFU الذهبية غير المؤلمة RF هي جهاز تجميلي يستخدم نوعًا جديدًا من إبرة RF الجريزوفولفين لعلاج أنسجة الجلد. يخترق الجلد بإبرة تردد لاسلكي جريزوفولفين وينبعث طاقة تردد الراديو ثم يخرج بسرعة ، ويحفز الأنسجة تحت الجلد ، ويعزز تجديد الكولاجين تحت الجلد ، ويحقق الغرض من تجديد نظام الجلد وإعادة بناء نظام الجلد. لن تتسبب العملية الكاملة لاستخدام جهاز HIFU ذي التردد الراديوي الذهبي غير المؤلم في إلحاق الضرر بجسم المستخدم ، ولن تؤثر على العمل والدراسة اليومية على الإطلاق.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

آلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين الذهب غير مؤلم

مقدمة المنتج

آلة HIFU الذهبية RF غير المؤلمة هي آلة لعلاج الجلد الاحترافي. ينبعث الليزر بشكل أساسي من الإبرة الجريزوفولفين إلى الطبقة تحت الجلد لتحفيز الكولاجين الجديد في الجلد. تشمل وظائفه الرئيسية إزالة تجاعيد الوجه ، وإزالة علامات التمدد ، وعلاج المسام الكبيرة ، وإزالة الدم الأحمر ، وإزالة حب الشباب. التأثير العلاجي ملحوظ والتأثير دائم.


معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

عمق

Face:0.2-2.0mm ، الجسم: 0.1-3.5mm

تكرار

5 ميجا هرتز

زمن

x

الجهد االكهربى

100-240 فولت أمبير ، 50-60 هرتز

شاشة

10.4 بوصة شاشة ملونة توتش

بحجم

45 * 54 * 40 سم

وزن

25 كجم

سرعة

0.1-0.3 ثانية

قوة

10 واط - 150 واط

عرض النبض

0.1-10 مللي ثانية


ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

تستخدم آلة HIFU ذات البلورات الدقيقة RF الذهبية غير المؤلمة إبرة تردد راديو بلورية دقيقة لاختراق الجلد لبث طاقة تردد الراديو ثم استخلاصها بسرعة ، وبالتالي تحفيز الإصلاح التلقائي للأنسجة تحت الجلد وإنتاج كولاجين جديد ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من تجديد الجلد. جسم الإبرة 0.22 مم ، وطرف الإبرة أرق 0.1 مم ؛ يبلغ حجم طرف المسبار العازل 0.3-0.5 مم من أجل الحصول على الطاقة ، ولا يحتوي جسم الإبرة على طاقة مع عازل لتجنب تصبغ الجلد المحترق ، وهو غير مؤلم بشكل أساسي ولا ينزف. ولن يكون هناك أي ردود فعل سلبية مثل الجرب وتغير اللون بعد الجراحة.


x

تستخدم آلة HIFU الذهبية غير المؤلمة RF تقنية شد الجلد بالترددات الراديوية وتقنية التقشير الدقيق لاختراق تفرد العلاج التقليدي. تنبعث طاقة تردد الراديو مباشرة من طبقة الأدمة ، ويمكنها ضبط العمق والتردد اللاسلكي لاختراق الجريزوفولفين وفقًا لدرجات مختلفة من التكيف. كمية الطاقة تضاعف الفعالية. ويكون التأثير طويل الأمد ، ويمكن أن يستمر كل علاج من 3 إلى 6 سنوات.


تأهيل المنتج

إن آلة HIFU الذهبية غير المؤلمة RF مع شهادة جهاز التجميل الحاصلة على شهادة CE هي منتج عالي الجودة يمكن للعملاء الوثوق به.


التسليم والشحن والخدمة

وقت التسليم لآلة HIFU الذهبية غير المؤلمة RF هو فقط 7 ~ 15 يوم عمل. عملية الشحن مريحة وسريعة ، ويتم توصيلها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق صندوق الهواء.


التعليمات

س 1: من نحن؟

ج: تمتلك شركة JAVY Technology Co. ، Ltd. استثمارًا أساسيًا قدره 80 مليونًا وتغطي مساحة قدرها 28000 متر مربع. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج معدات التجميل ، 1550 erbium laser ، 1060 أداة لخفض الدهون وأكثر من 20 منتجًا لتختار من بينها ، والتي يمكن تخصيصها لتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة.

Q2: ما هو وقت التسليم والطريقة؟

ج: سيكون وقت التسليم 7 ~ 15 يومًا بعد استلام الدفع للمنتجات العادية. الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل. تعتمد طريقة التسليم على متطلبات المشترين. عادة ثنائية DHL UPS أو FedEx أو عن طريق رحلة جوية.

Q3: كيفية استخدام الجهاز؟

ج: سيكون هناك كتاب يدوي للمستخدمين مرفق مع كل وحدة آلة. من السهل العثور على طريقة التثبيت والتشغيل الأساسية في الدليل. أو يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

س 4: بعد الخدمة؟

ج: ضمان 24 شهرًا. صيانة مدى الحياة: في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة عبر الإنترنت. ثم سنساعدك على حل المشاكل على الفور.

س 5: ما هو وقت التسليم؟

ج: لدينا مخزون كافٍ للجهاز ، ويمكن إرسال كل الماكينة في غضون 7 أيام بعد استلام الدفع.




العلامات الساخنة: غير مؤلم الذهب RF آلة HIFU الجريزوفولفين ، حسب الطلب ، الصين ، المصنع ، السعر ، دائم ، أحدث بيع

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > HIFU Machine > Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine > Painless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine

Products

Painless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine
  • Painless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU MachinePainless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine

Painless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine

Painless gold RF microcrystalline HIFU machine is a cosmetic device that uses a new type of microcrystalline RF needle to treat skin tissue. It penetrates the skin with a microcrystalline radio frequency needle and emits radio frequency energy and then exits quickly, stimulates the subcutaneous tissue, promotes the regeneration of subcutaneous collagen, and achieves the purpose of rejuvenating the skin system and rebuilding the skin system. The whole process of using the painless gold radio frequency microcrystalline HIFU machine will not cause harm to the user's body, and will not affect the daily work and study at all.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Painless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine

Product Introduction

Painless gold RF microcrystalline HIFU machine is a machine for professional skin treatment. Its laser is mainly emitted from the microcrystalline needle to the subcutaneous layer to stimulate the new collagen of the skin. Its main functions include removing facial wrinkles, removing stretch marks, treating large pores, removing red blood, and removing acne. The curative effect is remarkable and the effect is lasting.


Product Parameter (Specification)

Depth

Face:0.2-2.0mm,Body:0.1-3.5mm

Frequency

5MHZ

Time

1-60mins

Voltage

100-240VA,50-60Hz

Screen

10.4 inch color toch screen

Size

45*54*40(cm)

Weight

25kg

Speed

0.1-0.3s

Power

10W-150W

Pulse width

0.1-10ms


Product Feature And Application

Painless gold RF microcrystal HIFU machine uses a micro crystal radio frequency needle to penetrate into the skin to emit radio frequency energy and then quickly extract it, thereby stimulating the automatic repair of the subcutaneous tissue and producing new collagen, so as to achieve the purpose of skin rejuvenation. The needle body is 0.22mm, and the needle tip is 0.1mm thinner; the insulating probe tip is 0.3-0.5mm in order to have energy, and the needle body has no energy with an insulator to avoid burning skin pigmentation, basically painless and no bleeding. And there will be no adverse reactions such as scabbing and discoloration after surgery.


Product Details

Painless gold RF microcrystalline HIFU machine uses radio frequency skin tightening technology and microdermabrasion technology to break through the singleness of traditional treatment. It directly emits radio frequency energy from the dermis layer, and can adjust the depth and radio frequency of microcrystalline penetration according to different degrees of adaptation. The amount of energy doubles the efficacy. And the effect is long-lasting, each treatment can last 3 to 6 years.


Product Qualification

Painless gold RF microcrystalline HIFU machine with CE certified beauty machine certificate is a high-quality product that customers can trust.


Deliver,Shipping And Serving

The delivery time of painless gold RF microcrystalline HIFU machine is only 7~15 working days. The shipping process is convenient and fast, and it is delivered to all parts of the world by air box.


FAQ

Q1: who are we?

A: JAVY Technology Co., Ltd. has a basic investment of 80 million and covers an area of 28,000 square meters. It specializes in the production of beauty equipment, 1550 erbium laser, 1060 fat reduction instrument and more than 20 products for you to choose from, which can be customized to meet your various needs.

Q2: What's the delivery time and method?

A: The delivery time will be 7~15days after payment received for the regular products. Please contact us for details. The delivery method will be based on the buyers requirement. Usually bi DHL UPS, FedEx or by air flight.

Q3: How to use the machine?

A: There will have users' manual book enclosed with each machine unit. It's easy to find the basic installation and operation method in the manual. Or please contact us for more details.

Q4: After service?

A: 24months Warranty. Lifetime maintain.If there is any problems occur, you just need to contact us by email, telephone or on-line chat. Then we will help you solve the problems immediately.

Q5: What is delivery time?

A: We have enough stock for the machine ,and all the machine can be sent within 7 days after received the payment.




Hot Tags: Painless Gold RF Microcrystalline HIFU Machine, Customized, China, Factory, Price, Durable, Latest Selling

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.