آلة إنقاص الوزن
آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب
آلة إزالة علامات التمدد

آلة إنقاص الوزن

آلة إنقاص الوزن

يمكن لآلة إنقاص الوزن أن تخترق الجلد إلى عمق 15 مم بواسطة الحركة الميكانيكية ، وهو أكثر بكثير من عمق الأجهزة الأخرى الموجودة حاليًا في السوق. أثناء إجراء الحرارة ، تتم الحركة الميكانيكية في وقت واحد وكذلك الدهون ، مما يجعل الجلد أكثر مرونة. يمكن أن يحسن الشكل وسطح الجلد. على الرغم من أن وزن المريض لا ينقص ، إلا أن المريض سيبدو أنحف بكثير لأنه تم إعادة تخصيص منطقة الدهون بالكامل.

نظرية العمل لآلة إنقاص الوزن - إجراء EMS غير جراحي يؤدي إلى تقلصات عضلية قوية لا يمكن تحقيقها من خلال التقلصات الإرادية. عندما تتعرض لتقلصات قوية ، تضطر الأنسجة العضلية للتكيف مع هذه الحالة القاسية ، فهي تستجيب بإعادة تشكيل عميقة لبنيتها الداخلية مما يؤدي إلى بناء العضلات ونحت الجسم. يمكن أن تؤدي التقنية الكهرومغناطيسية عالية الكثافة إلى تحلل كمية كبيرة من الدهون ، والتي تفرز عن طريق التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي للجسم في غضون أسابيع قليلة ، لذلك يمكن لجهاز التجميل النحيف تقوية وزيادة العضلات وتقليل الدهون في نفس الوقت.

وظيفة آلة فقدان الوزن š
1.بناء MUSCLE:
تتقلص العضلات 30000 مرة بتردد وشدة عاليتين ، وذلك لتدريب وزيادة كثافة وحجم العضلات
2. تقليل الدهون
يحتاج الانكماش النهائي للعضلات إلى قدر كبير من إمدادات الطاقة ، لذلك يتم أيضًا استهلاك الخلايا الدهنية بجانب العضلات ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج الطبيعي وتقليل فعال لسمك الدهون
3Muscle Sculpt:
تمرين عضلات البطن ، وتشكيل خط السترة / تمرين عضلات الورك ، وإنشاء الوركين الخوخية / تدريب عضلات البطن المائلة ، وتشكيل خط حورية البحر.

آلة فقدان الوزن عملية بسيطة ونوع الضمادة. رأس التشغيل يحتاج فقط إلى أن يتم وضعه في الجزء التشغيلي للضيف ، ويمكن تقويته بشريط معدات خاص ، دون الحاجة إلى خبير تجميل لتشغيل الجهاز ، وهو أمر مريح وبسيط.

آلة إزالة الندبات

آلة إزالة الندبات

نحن شركة مصنعة لمعدات التجميل في الصين. تلتزم الشركة بتزويد العالم بأكثر الخدمات احترافًا بناءً على مفهوم تشغيل سوق الليزر الجمالي الدولي. نحن ننتج معدات التجميل التي تغطي معظم الأسواق في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوروبا الشرقية. تشمل معدات التجميل الخاصة بنا بشكل أساسي آلة إزالة الندبات ، آلة إزالة التجاعيد ، آلة إزالة علامات التمدد ، آلة إزالة الصباغ ، آلة فقدان الوزن ، آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب. يمكننا التخصيص وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين. مرحبا بك!

تستخدم آلة إزالة الندبات الليزر لحرق الأدمة ، وتحفيز تجديد الكولاجين ، وتستخدم طرق علاج حروق الجلد غير الملامسة لتصلب وتذليل أو تفحيم أنسجة الجلد ، وبالتالي تقصير وقت العملية ، مما يسمح للمريض بنزيف أقل ، وشفاء أسرع ، وقدرة كبيرة على مكافحة العدوى المحسن. أجهزتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE ، وتراخيص الأجهزة الطبية ، وشهادات الجودة العالية وشهادات أخرى ، ومؤهلات التصدير. إنه مصنع بيع مباشر بمصنعه الخاص ويعمل منذ سنوات عديدة.

يتميز الجهاز بخصائص شاشة اللمس الذكية ويمكن تحريكه حسب الرغبة ، مما يضمن الاستخدام العادي في سيناريوهات متعددة. تحتوي آلة إزالة الندبات على ذراع توجيه ضوئي مفصلي مكون من سبعة أقسام ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة ، وهو مريح ومرن في التشغيل ، وله مظهر أنيق ، ولديه شعور ممتاز بالاستخدام. لتحسين السلامة وتحسين الراحة وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل ، تتبنى سلسلة ليزر المصفوفة متوسطة الميزات مكونات أساسية مستوردة وتكنولوجيا من الدرجة الأولى. هذا الرسم قياسي أكثر ، والنقاط أصغر ، والترتيب أكثر اتساقًا ، والتأثير السريري أفضل. من أجل منع تلف الليزر العرضي ، يتم تثبيت جهاز حماية بالداخل ، والذي يمكن أن يزيد أيضًا من عمر معدات الليزر.

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب

آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب

نحن الشركة الرائدة في الصين لمعدات التجميل بالليزر وشركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج التطوير والبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. تضمن فلسفة العمل التي تتمحور حول العميل والمبدأ الأول للتكنولوجيا تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ؛ لقد مكننا هذا من كسب عدد كبير من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقع مصنعنا في حديقة معدات مهنية في مقاطعة Hebei. تشمل منتجاتنا من معدات التجميل بشكل أساسي تبييض البشرة ، وإزالة التجاعيد ، وتجميل الوجه. إصلاح الجلد وتحسين الجلد غير المتكافئ والمسام الواسعة والجلد الخشن والجلد المترهل. مناسب بشكل خاص لإزالة جميع أنواع الندبات والتجاعيد وعلامات التمدد والتصبغ والتصبغ. آلة فقدان الوزن ، آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب ، آلة الليزر Q و yag ، يمكننا أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين. اهلا وسهلا بكم للشراء.

تعتمد آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب على تقنية ليزر زجاج الإربيوم 1550 نانومتر المتقدمة غير التقشري ، في وضع العمل للطباعة الثابتة أو الدحرجة الديناميكية ، فهي تعمل على الجلد من خلال شعاع ليزر مجهري. امسح سطح الجلد بطريقة نقطية لتشكيل منطقة ساخنة مجهرية. لا يتم فحص منطقة الجلد كمنطقة انتشار حراري لتقليل الأضرار التي تلحق بالجلد ، وضمان معالجة غير جراحية تقريبًا ، وضمان إعادة بناء سطح الجلد ومعالجة الندبات بشكل دقيق وآمن وفعال ، مع الحد الأدنى من التوقف.

آلة إزالة أقدام Crow هي الخيار الأول المريح والمريح لإزالة أقدام الغراب وعلاج تجديد الجلد. يتم استخدامه لإصلاح الجلد المصاب بحروق الشمس على الوجه والرقبة والكتفين واليدين وتقليل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. تحسين التجاعيد العميقة والندوب الجراحية. إنه يستهدف بدقة المشكلة المستهدفة فقط ، ويسخن رطوبة أنسجة الكولاجين الجلدية ، والتأثير الحراري لليزر يعزز تجديد الكولاجين. يزداد حجم الكولاجين بشكل منظم ، مما يزيد من مرونة الجلد ويحسن حالة الجلد.

آلة إزالة الصباغ

آلة إزالة الصباغ

نحن الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع معدات التجميل بالليزر في الصين. يقع مصنعنا في حديقة معدات مهنية في مقاطعة Hebei. تمتلك الشركة فريقًا قويًا مكرسًا لتقديم أكثر الخدمات احترافًا في العالم. لقد حصلت معدات التجميل الخاصة بنا على شهادة CE المعتمدة من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وتشمل منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي تبييض البشرة ، وإزالة التجاعيد ، وتجميل الوجه. إصلاح الجلد وتحسين الجلد غير المتكافئ والمسام الواسعة والجلد الخشن والجلد المترهل. مناسب بشكل خاص لإزالة جميع أنواع الندبات والتجاعيد وعلامات التمدد والتصبغ والتصبغ. آلة إنقاص الوزن ، آلة إزالة أقدام الغراب ، آلة إزالة الصباغ بالليزر Q-switching و yag ، لقد اجتازت جميع الآلات اختبارات صارمة ، ويمكننا أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

تستخدم آلة إزالة الصبغة التأثير المتفجر لليزر ND: YAG ، حيث يخترق الليزر البشرة في الأدمة ، ويعمل على جودة الصباغ ، ويمتصه الصباغ. بسبب النبضة الليزرية القصيرة للغاية لبضع نانو ثانية والطاقة العالية ، سوف تتوسع مجموعة الصباغ بسرعة وتنقسم إلى قطع صغيرة ، والتي يتم التخلص منها من خلال التمثيل الغذائي. في هذه الحالة ، تصبح الصبغة أفتح تدريجيًا وتختفي في النهاية. إنه علاج سريع وسهل وغير جراحي للجلد بالليزر وغير جراحي ومناسب للجسم ، بما في ذلك الصدر أو الكتفين والوجه واليدين والساقين ، إلخ.

تعتبر آلة إزالة الصباغ الخيار الأول المريح والملائم لإزالة الوشم وعلاجات تجديد الجلد. يتم استخدامه للتجاعيد وندبات حب الشباب والنمش والبقع الشمسية وتغير اللون. الاعتماد على الحرارة فقط لحرق أو إذابة حبر الوشم أو الميلانين غير المرغوب فيه ، يمكن أن يتسبب هذا الصباغ في ظهور بقع داكنة على الجلد. يمكن ضبط طاقة الليزر وحجم الرسم ، ويمكن نقل تصميم العجلة حسب الرغبة لضمان الاستخدام العادي في المواقف المختلفة.

منتجات مميزة

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Hebei Javy Biological Technology Co. ، Ltd. في أغسطس 2015 ، باستثمارات أساسية قدرها 80 مليون وتغطي مساحة قدرها 28000 متر مربع. لديها علاقات تعاون مع بكين وشينغتاى وقوانغتشو وأماكن أخرى. Javy ملتزمة بالتطوير إلى معدات التجميل بالليزر ذات المستوى العالمي. المورد.
ركزت Jiawei دائمًا على أعمال البحث والمعالجة لآلة إزالة الندبات ، وآلة إزالة التجاعيد ، وآلة إزالة علامات التمدد ، وآلة إزالة الصباغ ، وآلة إنقاص الوزن ... الموظفين الممتازين ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والمعدات المتطورة ، والإدارة الصارمة تمكن الشركة من الاستمرار في النمو والتطور ، وهو أساس المنتجات لكسب اعتماد المستخدمين. "دقيقة وموثوقة ومهنية" هي روح الإنتاج لدينا وإيمان الخدمة.

طازج ثمرة

نبأ

تصنيف آلة فقدان الوزن

تصنيف آلة فقدان الوزن

وضع النبض الكهربائي: يستخدم النبض الإلكتروني للعمل على جلد الإنسان وخطوط الطول ونقاط الوخز بالإبر ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من إنقاص الوزن.

طالع أكثر
ما هي آلات إزالة التجاعيد التجميلية؟

ما هي آلات إزالة التجاعيد التجميلية؟

مع تقدم العمر ، من الطبيعي أن تتجعد البشرة ، لكن الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يحبون الجمال لا يقبلون ذلك لفترة من الوقت. يمكن للناس استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب لحل مشكلة التجاعيد ، مثل إزالة التجاعيد الجراحية ، وإزالة التجاعيد بالترددات الراديوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تتحقق بشكل أساسي من خلال أدوات إزالة التجاعيد التجميلية. ما هي أهم أدوات إزالة تجاعيد التجميل؟

طالع أكثر
تصنيف آلة إزالة الندبات

تصنيف آلة إزالة الندبات

تنقسم آلات إزالة الندبات التي تنتجها الشركة إلى آلة إزالة الندبات بالليزر ، وآلة إزالة الندبات بثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وآلة إزالة الندبات النقطية ، وآلة إزالة الندبات بتردد التردد ، وآلة إزالة الندبات ذات الصمام الثنائي.

طالع أكثر

Weight Loss Machine
Crow's Feet Removal Machine
Stretch Mark Removal Machine

Weight Loss Machine

Weight Loss Machine

Weight loss machine can penetrate the skin to a depth of 15mm by mechanical movement, which is far more than the depth of the other devices currently on the market. While the heat is conducted, the mechanical movement is carried out simultaneously and so is the fat.In this way, it makes the skin more flexible. It can improve the figure and the skin surface. Although the weight of the patient does not reduce, the patient will look much slimmer because the whole fat area has been re-assigned.

Work theory of weight loss machine:Non-invasive EMS procedure induces powerful muscle contractions not achievable through voluntary contractions. When exposed to strong contractions, the muscle tissue is forced to adapt to such extreme condition, It responds with a deep remodeling of its inner structure that results in muscle building and sculpting your body.At the same time, the 100% extreme muscle contraction of High-Intensity Electro-Magnetic technology can trigger a large amount of fat decomposition,excreted by the body's normal metabolism within a few weeks,Therefore, slim beauty machine can strengthen and increase muscle, and reduce fat at the same time.

Weight Loss Machine Function:
1.BUILD MUSCLE:
The muscle contracts 30000 times with high frequency and intensity, so as to train and increase muscle density and volume
2. REDUCE FAT:
The ultimate contraction of muscle needs a large amount of energy supply, so the fat cells beside the muscle are also consumed,leading to natural apoptosis and effective reduction of fatthickness
3Muscle Sculpt:
Exercising the abdominal muscles, shaping the vest line / exercising the hip muscles, creating the peach hips / exercising the abdominal oblique muscles, and shaping the mermaid line.

Weight loss machine simple operation and bandage type. The operating head only needs to be placed on the operating part of the guest, and it can be reinforced with a special equipment band, without the need for a beautician to operate the instrument, which is convenient and simple.

Scar Removal Machine

Scar Removal Machine

We are a beauty equipment manufacturer in China. The company is committed to providing the world with the most professional services based on the international aesthetic laser market operation concept. We produce beauty equipment, covering most markets in Europe, America and Eastern Europe. Our beauty equipment mainly includes scar removal machine, wrinkle removal machine, stretch mark removal machine, pigment removal machine, weight loss machine, crow's feet removal machine. We can customize according to your needs. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China. You are welcome!

The scar removal machine uses laser to burn the dermis, stimulates collagen regeneration, and uses non-contact skin burn treatment methods to solidify and ablate or carbonize the skin tissue, thereby shortening the operation time, allowing the patient to have less bleeding, faster healing, and great anti-infection ability Enhanced. Our equipment has CE certificates, medical device licenses, high-quality certificates and other certifications, and has export qualifications. It is a direct selling factory with its own factory and has been in business for many years.

The device has the characteristics of smart touch screen and can be moved at will, ensuring normal use in multiple scenarios. Scar removal machine has a seven-section articulated light guide arm, which greatly reduces energy consumption, is convenient and flexible to operate, has a stylish appearance, and has an excellent sense of use. To improve safety, improve comfort and reduce downtime, the medium-featured array laser series adopts imported core components and top-notch technology. This graphic is more standard, the dots are smaller, the arrangement is more uniform, and the clinical effect is better. In order to prevent accidental laser damage, a protective device is installed inside, which can also increase the life of the laser equipment.

Crow's Feet Removal Machine

Crow's Feet Removal Machine

We are China's leading manufacturer of laser beauty equipment and a high-tech company integrating development, research, production, sales and after-sales. The customer-centric business philosophy and the technology-first tenet ensure that we provide customers with high-quality and cost-effective products; this has enabled us to win a large number of customers all over the world. Our factory is located in a professional equipment park in Hebei Province. Our beauty equipment products mainly include skin whitening, wrinkle removal and facial beauty. Repair the skin, improve uneven skin, large pores, rough skin, and loose skin. Especially suitable for removing all kinds of scars, wrinkles, stretch marks, pigmentation and pigmentation. Weight loss machine, crow's feet removal machine, Q and yag laser machine, we can also customize according to your needs. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China. You are welcome to buy.

The crow's feet removal machine is based on advanced non-exfoliative 1550nm erbium glass laser technology, in the working mode of static imprinting or dynamic rolling, it acts on the skin through a microscopic laser beam. Scan the skin surface in a dot matrix method to form a microscopic hot zone. The skin area is not scanned as a thermal diffusion zone to reduce damage to the skin, ensure almost non-invasive treatment, and ensure accurate, safe and efficient skin surface reconstruction and scar treatment , With minimal downtime.

Crow's feet removal machine is a comfortable and convenient first choice for crow's feet removal and skin regeneration treatment. It is used to repair sunburned skin on the face, neck, shoulders and hands, reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Improve deeper wrinkles and surgical scars. It only accurately targets the target problem, heats the moisture of the dermal collagen tissue, and the thermal effect of the laser promotes collagen regeneration. The collagen volume increases in an orderly manner, thereby increasing skin elasticity and improving skin condition.

Pigment Removal Machine

Pigment Removal Machine

We are the leading manufacturer of laser beauty equipment in China. Our factory is located in a professional equipment park in Hebei Province. The company has a strong team dedicated to providing the most professional services in the world. Our beauty equipment has passed the CE certificate certified by the European Union, and our products mainly include skin whitening, wrinkle removal and facial beauty. Repair the skin, improve uneven skin, large pores, rough skin, and loose skin. Especially suitable for removing all kinds of scars, wrinkles, stretch marks, pigmentation and pigmentation. Weight loss machine, crow's feet removal machine, Q-switching and yag laser pigment removal machine, all machines have passed strict tests, and we can also customize them according to your needs. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

The pigment removal machine uses the explosive effect of the ND:YAG laser, the laser penetrates the epidermis into the dermis, acts on the quality of the pigment, and is absorbed by the pigment. Due to the extremely short laser pulse of a few nanoseconds and high energy, the pigment cluster will quickly expand and break into small pieces, which are eliminated through metabolism. In this case, the pigment gradually becomes lighter and eventually disappears. It is a quick and easy non-surgical, non-invasive laser skin treatment, suitable for the body, including the chest or shoulders, face, hands, legs, etc.

The pigment removal machine is a comfortable and convenient first choice for tattoo removal and skin regeneration treatments. It is used for wrinkles, acne scars and freckles, sunspots and discoloration. Relying only on heat to burn or melt unwanted tattoo ink or melanin, this pigment can cause dark spots on the skin. The laser energy and graphic size can be adjusted, and the wheel design can be moved at will to ensure normal use in various situations.

Featured Products

About Us

Hebei Javy Biological Technology Co., Ltd. was established in August 2015, with a basic investment of 80 million and covering an area of 28,000 square meters. It has cooperative relations with Beijing, Xingtai, Guangzhou and other places. Javy is committed to developing into a world-class laser beauty equipment. supplier.
Jiawei has always focused on the research and processing business of scar removal machine, wrinkle removal machine, stretch mark removal machine, pigment removal machine, weight loss machine... Excellent employees, advanced technology, sophisticated equipment, and strict management enable the company to continue to grow and develop, which is the basis for the products to win the dependence of users. "Accurate, reliable, professional" is our production spirit and service belief.

New Products

News